Truck Race Organisation

Calendar 2014

24-25 / 05 Misano
07-08 / 06 Navarra
21-22 / 06 Nogaro
05-06 / 07 Red Bull Ring
18-20 / 07 Nürburgring
30-31 / 08 Most
20-21 / 09 Zolder
04-05 / 10 Jarama
11-12 / 10 Le Mans











ETRC Calendar - Circuits


Like us on Facebook!


ETRC news and pictures on


Truckracing videos


Truckracing Official Website - TRO - European Truck Racing Championship

Istanbul cancelled Print E-mail

The race in Istanbul is officially canceled

logo-fia-2014It is official since April 11, 2014, the race of the European Truck Racing Champioship in Istanbul was cancelled by the World Motor Sport Council in Marrakech.

The deadline for registration to the FIA is now April 25.

Jean Todt rewarded Print E-mail

Election of the carrier of the year 2014 - Jean Todt award

Monday, March 31 was held at Stade Roland Garros the Election of "Transporteur de l’Année 2014" organized by "L’Officiel des Transporteurs", the first french Road Transport magazine (Wolters Kluwer Group).

During this ceremony, Jean Todt, President of the FIA, has received the Special Prize of the Jury.

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

Istanbul 2014 Print E-mail

Istanbul 2014

Istanbul 2012The Turkish organization made a request for cancellation of the event in Istanbul to the FIA for cause of force majeure. This request will be considered by the World Motor Sport Council on April 11, 2014.

Renault Trucks test 2014 Print E-mail

Renault Trucks test 2014 in Nogaro

Copyright photos : A. & W. Bartscher

More pictures on our partner website:

Man Test 2014 Print E-mail

MAN test 2014 in Jarama

Copyright photos: A. & W. Bartscher

More pictures on our partner website:

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 4